top of page

Monthly Maintenance


Don't be mad or get frustrated. Someone emailed me saying she been doing a deep cleanse for 2 years now and she so upset that I don't sale individual pearls anymore..... I don't know why she still doing deep cleanses or doing over 48 cleanses in a year. I think she lying #realtalk.

When you start your cleanse, you have to use a piece of the collection along with the pearl. I was thinking to do the pearl pad and soap....then I said "somebody gonna want it with salve..." so I fixed it.

Get your Pearl and Pads. Pick a soap, salve or honey.

Don't say: I want all three.....cause that's a 1 pearl healing kit.

When you decide to do maintance for your vagina it's 1 time per month, every 28 days. The waste is only from the vagina at this point. You're totally independent.

The link below is the site to purchase the maintenance kit. Its only $20 bucks. Remember you have an entire month to save $20.

You can choose any symptom even tightening.


246 views

Follow Us

  • Sunday Live Stream
  • Instagram
  • Facebook Basic Square
bottom of page